Menu
Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Beautiful sink, quality construction, great service
April and team were amazing to work with when designing sink to fit area which had unusual dimensions.  Contractor was skeptical when I told him we had purchased online but boy was he surprised when product arrived.  Not only beautiful but heavy duty.
Guest | 8/27/2020 6:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Terrific quality
I had a custom range hood and this sink made simultaneously so the patina matches.  The result was perfect and exactly as we had hoped.  These are well made heavy gauge products.  We are extremely pleased.
Guest | 5/16/2019 5:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Striking look
We love our new sink and are so happy we upgraded to the Fernanda!  Our plumber said it was the best copper sink he had installed (he's installed dozens).  Can't wait to get our matching pendants!
Guest | 2/23/2019 4:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The best kitchen sink we found
This sink is amazing!  We love the "creases" in the bottom of the sink and it truly does drain well.  The overall construction was noticed by our contractor and I suspect you will see business from him as he was impressed.  We have been using the sink every day for over a month and have waxed it once.  Still looks as good as it did when we moved in.  
Guest | 12/4/2018 11:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love my copper farmhouse sink
I purchased a 36" copper farmhouse sink - Fernanda single well sink with dark smoke patina. I can honestly say it was well worth the investment! I have received many compliments on my sink. The quality is superb and it is heavy! We will enjoy this sink for years to come! The sink is the centerpiece of my kitchen remodel!
Guest | 8/19/2018 8:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Wow!
We are SO happy with this sink!  Everything from the great help we got from customer service , the fast shipping and the sink - it is a real beauty!  We're really happy we spent a bit more for the Fernanda upgrade.  
Guest | 3/29/2018 2:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect sink for my kitchen remodel
Everyone that views our new kitchen comments on the sink and how they love it.  I was worried that it was going to be to big at first, but love it after using it. Perfect!
Guest | 7/6/2017 2:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Absolutely beautiful sink at a great price
We are beyond thrilled with our copper sink. For the price and speed in shipping, this was far and away the best deal we found around. High quality, looks great, feels sturdy, shipped in about one week. It adds to much to the house, we love it!
Guest | 7/4/2017 6:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Hammered Copper Farmhouse Sink
This sink is AWESOME - it is well made and heavy so it will last years!!!
Guest | 4/11/2017 4:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Beautiful and functional
This sink is the centerpiece of our newly remodeled kitchen.  It is beautiful.  The finish is excellent.
Anonymous Customer | 5/7/2015 5:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Love it!
This sink is definitely the focal point of my kitchen.  This has set my kitchen apart from everyone else I`ve seen with newly remodeled kitchens.  Everybody just compliments me on it over and over.  And I really just love walking in the kitchen and seeing it.  It took an average kitchen remodel and put it over the top.  Worth every penny!
Anonymous Customer | 12/15/2014 9:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)