Menu
Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Great product!
I wanted an out-of-the-ordinary sink for my (hopefully) soon to be completed kitchen remodel and, after browsing for ideas, went looking online​ where i stumbled across the ARTISAN CRAFTED HOME website. was immediately drawn to the 36" Round Front Copper Farmhouse Sink (available in four finishes: dark smoke, Rio​ Grande, cafe natural, and matte copper).

We went with Rio​ Grande since that was a nice fit with the faucet and cabinet hardware i was already leaning toward. be aware that being copper, the sink does require some maintenance​ and needs to be sealed (a quick rubdown with a soft cloth and an inexpensive​ waxing compound available from ARTISAN​ CRAFTED HOME) every couple of months.

Bottom line is that my new sink is gorgeous!
Guest | 12/5/2019 8:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Copper sink
This sink was beautiful and well packaged.
Guest | 11/6/2019 5:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stunning handcrafted sink
This copper sink looks nothing like some of the others we saw before we found this company - it is WAY better.  Shipped quickly, arrived in a crate, not a box.  We also want to thank April for being so patient with us.  We'll take her advice and look at the lighting too.  
Guest | 5/17/2019 2:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Absolutely perfect!
The sink is flawless.  It came packed in a wooden crate like the gem it is.  Amazing craftsmanship, heavy and worth every penny!
Guest | 4/8/2019 7:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best out there
Second sink from this company and still the best!  ...and we have compared...  
Guest | 1/17/2019 2:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
One heavy and well made sink!
Love everything about this sink and the purchase was made easy by some very helpful people in customer service.  Built like a tank!
Guest | 12/16/2018 11:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
OMG!
This sink is a real gem.  We love how it curves out from the counter.  It has been easy to maintain.  Definitely all 5 stars!
Guest | 11/27/2018 2:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
You will not be disappointed
Second sink from this company and their sinks are WAY better than the ones you see on Amazon or even ones we have seen in higher end plumbing showrooms.  We are now considering a range hood to match.  We love copper!
Guest | 10/31/2018 1:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best decision we made for our kitchen!
Absolutely best thing we did for our remodel.  I am so happy I found this amazing sink and compared to others I saw at a plumbing showroom, it is heavier and appears way better made.  ...and there were actual real people when i called that talked me through the options.  Amazing!  These guys have obviously been doing this a long time and it shows.  Worth every cent and definitely 10 stars.
Guest | 9/3/2018 1:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
A work of art!
Built like a tank, but way prettier.  Very happy with the sink and the folks i worked with at this company.  They were knowledgeable and it is apparent they have been doing this a long time.  5 stars+
Guest | 8/26/2018 2:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Beautiful Sink!
My sink came quickly and packaged professionally.  Great addition to my kitchen renovation.
Guest | 5/17/2018 2:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Built like a tank!
This sink is absolutely beautiful and surprisingly heavy.  I was worried about it being "tinny" - but no way!  It shipped quickly, was well packed and my contractor loved it.  ...now after a few weeks installed, so do we!  It has become the "wow!" in our kitchen and i'm so happy we bought it.  Company was great to deal with too.
Guest | 5/5/2018 9:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Everyone who sees it loves it
I ordered my sink in Cafe Natural, I wax it about 1x per month. It has been 6 months and the sink still looks great!  Thank you! I love my sink! Everyone who sees it loves it.
-Mary H
Guest | 1/4/2018 4:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
I love my sink!
Our kitchen remodel is finally completed. I want to let you know how much I love my sink. The "final product" is awesome. Thank you for your time and assistance with my order.

LauraMarie G., NY
Guest | 8/16/2017 10:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Even More gorgeous in person!
I loved these copper sinks instantly when I saw them.  But installed, in person, this sink is simply stunning.  Everyone who sees it just loves it.
Guest | 8/5/2017 1:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Amazing copper sink!
Love it!! This sink was the starting point for my complete kitchen remodel.  Absolutely beautiful craftsmanship. It creates a stunning focal point without being pretentious. I ordered the grate and faucet too.  They go together perfectly. Fantastic color, shape, size.  Packaging was superb, no damage. Just lots of styrofoam beads, lol.
I would recommend your sinks any day. PERFECT!! ;-)
April was awesome to deal with, great customer service.  Thank you for everything.
Guest | 8/1/2017 9:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best thing I ever did for my kitchen remodel
This beautiful sink is the central conversation piece in our new remodel.  It's absolutely beautiful and worth every penny.  The company's customer service was first rate.  You cannot go wrong choosing this sink or this company.
Guest | 7/11/2017 9:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Farmhouse sink
Beautiful quality sink, excellent service and prompt shipping.
Guest | 6/4/2017 7:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beautiful sink
This sink is lovely and adds an upscale touch to the kitchen. However, even when waxed, it is possible to remove some patina, but that would be the case with any copper sink. Great company and customer service.
Guest | 3/23/2017 4:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Most beautiful sink out there
I absolutely love my sink. It's stunning in my kitchen. I've been using it for about 6 months and I love everything about it. I have accidentally left ketchup on the sink, and it took the color out, but it gradually gets darker. Still looks beautiful.
Guest | 11/5/2016 2:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)