Menu
Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Beautiful Sink!!
Sink looks beautiful in the new kitchen!! Contractor, plumber, electrician all asking where we got. Everyone that sees the sink loves it!! Well worth the money, and still better pricing than other, cheaper quality sinks.
Guest | 2/18/2020 10:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love love it!!
The sink is more gorgeous in person. Everyone that seeings it is in love with it.  It's a 36in and everything fits in it. Worth every penny. I can can say that I researched all about copper sinks. It is a must have.
Guest | 1/18/2020 6:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Copper farmhouse sink
Just got my sink delivered today. It was packed so  and delivery was fast. Sink is absolutely beautiful. I got the dark smoke color. I cannot wait until it is installed in my new kitchen
Guest | 3/29/2019 4:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Pat
I contacted Copper Sinks about the copper farmhouse sink with questions as I did not really know anything about a copper sink.  They were very helpful and informative.  After other research, I placed the order and it arrived on time well packed in a wooden crate with styrofoam lining inside.  Very impressive. The sink is now installed and it is absolutely so beautiful.  The plumber who installed the sink for me was equally impressed and wants one for himself!  The Rio Grande color is amazing!!!  Thank you Copper Sinks!
Guest | 3/10/2019 12:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Beautiful and well built
Love this sink!  Great service and product.
Guest | 2/2/2019 4:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
WOW, WOW, WOW!!!
These sinks are stunning!!!  Just gorgeous!!!  Haven't installed yet, but LOVE the quality, color, etc!
Guest | 1/15/2019 9:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love Them!!!!
I received my sinks and absolutely LOVE them!!!!!  They are not installed yet, so can’t see them completely, but WOW!!!!  VERY EXCITED!!!!  They are absolutely gorgeous!!!!!
Guest | 12/30/2018 9:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Very happy
Best copper sink out there.  Great customer service (I had a LOT of questions!).  Packaged well, shipped fast - and absolutely beautiful!
Guest | 12/16/2018 11:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Very well built
Great sink and company.  I agree with another review here that helped us make our decision that the copper sinks from this company are far better than what you find in showrooms or the cheaper websites.  We did a LOT of research and there are big differences between how copper sinks are made and the thickness of the copper.  10 stars for this sink!
Guest | 11/27/2018 9:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best copper farmhouse sink out there
There is absolutely no comparison between what this company sells and sinks we found elsewhere.  We are highly satisfied.
Guest | 11/1/2018 10:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
My Farmhouse Sink
I absolutely love my copper sink. At first I cleaned it back to copper, but then decided to let it go natural and I’m so glad I have.  Our kitchen is still not complete that I have had an opportunity to wash cast-iron skillets and cookies and love not having to worry about the sink.  The purchase shipping etc. all went wonderfully smooth Lee and all of the employees were very pleasant to deal with. The quality of this one is excellent.  
Guest | 7/19/2018 3:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
WAY better than other copper sinks
I ordered a similar sink from Signature Hardware and absolutely hated it.  I bought this one and there is no comparison.  It was a few bucks more but the quality and heaviness of the sink makes a world of difference.  I love this sink and am so glad I found these folks. You will not be disappointed!
Guest | 5/23/2018 8:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Copper Sink
Love the look and function of our new copper sink.
Guest | 5/11/2018 5:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
One hellava sink
The sink was packaged very well and the sink is gorgeous.  Our contractor was impressed.  Thank you for your wonderful service!
Guest | 4/14/2018 9:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Beautiful and well built
After years of wanting a copper sinks and a lot of research, we went with this company and are glad we did.  The sink is absolutely stunning.  Customer service was great, shipping quick and the best part was opening up the package for the "reveal".  No surprises and all smiles.  5 stars for sure!
Guest | 4/5/2018 3:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best thing I ever did for my kitchen remodel
Kudos to the company and their amazing copper sinks.  The sink is built like a tank and we are VERY happy with it!

Turns out this company sells other artisan crafted sinks and lighting as well.  We are looking at some pendants they sell right now for over our island to replace the "Hope Depot" pendants.

5 stars!
Guest | 3/12/2018 11:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
A work of art
This sink is better in person than the photos and heavy! (a good thing).  Craftsmanship is awesome and the company was easy to deal with and shipped when promised.
Guest | 1/28/2018 2:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The best part of my kitchen!
This is the first farm sink and the first copper sink I have had and I will never do without one!  The quality on these sinks is incredible.  Everyone has commented on how thick the copper is.  And the beauty is beyond compare.  It starts to get its patina on it and turns into an absolute art piece.  
The service was impeccable and everyone I spoke to was so nice and so proud of what they do.
Highly recommended and you get more than your money's worth!
Guest | 12/9/2017 7:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)
it's perfect!
We are totally happy with the strength of the gauge of our sink.  And I am glad I chose copper,  it is a beautiful material.  I must have called with questions 10 times before I ordered our sink.  April was completely knowledgeable about the Copper Sinks Online products and was a big help to me.
Thank you
eileen
Guest | 8/30/2017 8:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love it
Love my sink, it changes colors sometime and I thought I had ruined it, but wait a day or so and the beautiful copper color comes back. No worries about the green stuff we have seen in the past with old copper stuff. Not this. Just remember that it is a deeper sink so if you are tall it will be more bending over for you unless you build up that cabinet. I did not put mine under the cabinet, I put the lip on the top and it is beautifu. Wish I would have had it years ago.
Guest | 6/8/2017 5:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
A sincere THANK YOU!
To all who helped this satisfied buyer, I say a sincere THANK YOU!

I was pleasantly surprised with both the rapidity with which DHL shipped this sink, and the condition in which it arrived.  My General Contractor installed in our new kitchen cabinet the same day as it was delivered, and the consensus of all who saw the sink was....  "Awesome"

- James V., Michigan
Guest | 5/10/2017 11:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Highly Recommend!
Adding the beautiful copper sink to our shabby chic farmhouse kitchen has made even the outdated tiles come to life! We are loving this huge sink! We would highly recommend coppersinksonline.com products.

- Kristine B., California
Guest | 5/4/2017 12:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Copper Sink - Farmhouse Style
Good afternoon, our sink was recently installed in our new kitchen.  Everything fit fine, color and quality are excellent.  Many positive comments from friends and family.

thanks, Tom
Guest | 5/1/2017 12:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great service
Ordering the sink we needed was easy. They sent us samples, we picked what we wanted, and called in our order. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and we got the exact sink we wanted in a timely fashion. We will use this company again!
Guest | 10/4/2016 7:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)
A work of art!
I shopped around a lot for a high quality, copper, apron-front sink.  I am very pleased with the quality and beauty  of the product that I received.  The ordering, communication, and delivery services provided by Copper Sinks Online were very efficient.  The sink was delivered faster than initially promised.  It was well packaged and in good condition.  

I would not hesitate to purchase products through this company again.
Anonymous Customer | 1/22/2015 11:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Buying direct makes sense
...so happy my sister pointed me to your website!  I had been looking at a similar sink at a local plumbing supply store and it was almost double the price.  Your sink looked even better and weighs more.  And your customer service was the best!
Anonymous Customer | 9/30/2014 5:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Beautiful Sink!!
I ordered the Petite Copper Farmhouse Sink recently for my kitchen remodel. The product is beautiful!! I worked with Krystle and she was incredibly helpful...answering specific technical questions and offering any assistance I needed! The sink was priced very well, was in stock and arrived in perfect condition!! I am so happy with the end result!
Anonymous Customer | 7/3/2014 2:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Small copper farmhouse sink
We ordered a small copper farm sink from you that was the identical size and thickness as one that we previously purchased from native trails. The sink was nicer and 1000 dollars less expensive. I was thrilled to have found your website.
Thanks Brian
Anonymous Customer | 6/24/2014 5:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)