Menu

Product reviews for 33" Copper Kitchen Sink by SoLuna

Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Beautiful, perfect fit
Our new copper kitchen sink from Copper Sinks Online arrived on time. It was beautiful, and most important,
it fit perfectly.
This is was a challenging replacement of an under-mount sink. It had to fit perfectly under the existing granite counter.
Your craftsmen made sure our custom sink was exactly the right size, style and color.
We appreciate your outstanding service and the quality of your work.
Bill and Dottie, Sonoma, CA.
Guest | 1/20/2020 11:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Amazing sink and even better customer service!
We could not be happier with our new copper sink!  Actually we can’t stop looking at it. We dealt with Rom, who went above and beyond to help us customize the perfect sink for our kitchen!  Wish I could post a picture but for some reason it doesn’t allow me!  Best decision we have made in our kitchen!
Guest | 5/4/2019 6:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Couldn't be happier!
The sink is absolutely gorgeous!  Only one issue with the drain (my fault) and your staff came through with a new one very quickly.  I'm now looking at some of your lighting on your other website and hoping to order some pendants soon!
Guest | 2/22/2019 9:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
We love our sink so much!
highly recommend this company and their sinks
Guest | 1/8/2019 11:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Very happy
We hoped that our sink would look as good as the images
online.    It's even better.   Came extremely well crated.
Looks great installed.
Guest | 9/9/2018 5:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Very Pleased
Everything exceeded our expectations.  The service, shipping and the product - all thumbs up.  Looked at other sinks, but they seemed flimsy in comparison.  This one is a tank and well made.  Easy to clean too.  
Guest | 9/3/2018 1:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The perfect compliment to our new kitchen!
The sink is absolutely beautiful with with our magma gold granite countertop!  Easy to clean too!  It is very nice to finally have a large sink to accommodate the big items.
We are so happy with our choice to purchase from Copper Sinks Online!  The customer service was outstanding and it arrived with no issues.  
Guest | 5/24/2018 4:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Best
We are getting ready to redo a new house and went back to Copper Sinks Online for another copper kitchen sink.  Our previous farmhouse sink from this company was great and served us for 6 years with no problems.  (and we loved it!).  We moved and are looking forward to having another copper sink as we remodel this "new" house.  We can't do a farmhouse sink this time, so ordered this sink to undermount.  It looks as good as the one we ordered 6 years ago and they are still very heavy and substantial.  The customer service people are still very friendly and helpful (its great to be able to talk to a "real person" that knows what they are talking about.  
Guest | 1/29/2018 1:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sensational Copper Sink
I knew I wanted to have a beautiful copper sink as the focal point in my renovated kitchen. Before purchasing the sink, I ordered the samples, so I had the chance to feel the great heavy weight of the cooper your sink are made of, and to see the actual colors of the finishes. This sink is substancial, and does not feel tinny at all. We choose the Rio Grande finish, and it looks gorgeous in our home.  In fact, it's the first thing people comment on when they walk in.

Our sink arrived exactly when you said it would, crated in a way to avoid any damage to it.  Our experience purchasing our sink from you was fabulous! I highly recommend Copper Sinks Online!
Guest | 7/11/2017 4:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Beautiful Sink
I love my custom made sink.  The artist did a fantastic job capturing the uniqueness of the Tennessee Walking Horse.   Quality and craftsmanship are excellent.  
Guest | 5/16/2017 8:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Beautiful and well built
I went with Copper Sinks Online as I had read that their sinks were more "heavy duty" than what you find in the market, and it is true.  This sink will outlast the house!  I am very happy with my purchase.
Guest | 4/24/2017 11:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Couldn`t be more pleased!
I absolutely LOVE my new copper sink! I have always loved copper, so when it was time to get a new sink, I decided to go with a copper one. I really appreciate the fact that it`s not something you see in everyone`s kitchen, so I get many compliments on its uniqueness.

Also, the customer service I received from Copper Sinks Online as well as the speed of delivery of the sink was excellent.

Would not hesitate to order from Copper Sinks Online again or to recommend to someone else.
Anonymous Customer | 12/16/2014 9:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/1)