Menu
Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Copper farm sink
Awesome! A perfect fit with our new granite countertops.
High quality 14 gauge copper.
The packaging for the shipping was far beyond what I expected. It was even packed in a wooden case. Shipped quickly.
A great shopping experience.
Guest | 9/17/2019 8:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Beautiful sink
This great piece was just as described, and is working well in our newly renovated kitchen. It's high quality copper; not a thin, cheap knock-off. The finish is great, too, in a deep antiqued copper.
Guest | 5/16/2019 6:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Impressive!
I went with the 33" 14ga. hammered short apron custom 50/50 well sink in Rio Grande patina and we are very pleased and satisfied with this sink. This is an impressive look in our new remodeled kitchen and defiantly the eye catcher when you walk in. Everyone that walks in goes straight to it and really loves the sink and compliments the finish and quality of the sink. I have to say April was a huge help when we spoke, very friendly and knowledgeable of the product and helped me with exactly what I wanted with an copper sink from the finish to the PVD Oil Rubbed Bronze strainer drain, disposal drain and the sink pre-waxing after it was made. Hands down the best sink made!
Guest | 3/11/2019 11:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
Custom Versions fit great!
Sending photos of our completed remodel.  The custom sizes worked out perfectly and the installation was a breeze.  Awesome sinks!
Guest | 11/30/2018 11:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fit perfectly!
Did a slight custom size on this sink (this company will make you a sink to your specification for a slight upcharge).  It fit really well and we are thrilled.  Quality is excellent - far better than a copper sink we had in our previous home.
Guest | 11/27/2018 2:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The perfect sink!
This short apron sink was the perfect solution to my needs when I was able to get it customized to a 50/50 two-well sink.  Rom was extremely helpful and courteous in walking me through measurements, installation hints, and many general questions.  This is a beautiful high quality product!  
Guest | 8/15/2018 8:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love my sink!
What more can I say - I love it!
Guest | 12/27/2017 9:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
I was so excited to find a short apron copper sink to fit into my existing cabinets. The sink is absolutely gorgeous and easy to care for. Yvonne was very helpful and patient with me when I asked a million questions before purchasing. Everyone who sees my sink loves it!
Guest | 5/31/2017 1:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)