Menu
Write your own review
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Cooper sink Wow!
Very high quality.   Packaging of it was almost bomb proof.    Came in a crate with foam around it.  Awesome job of keeping it from getting damaged in shipment!  Keith
Guest | 9/1/2019 8:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Pat
I contacted Copper Sinks about the copper farmhouse sink with questions as I did not really know anything about a copper sink.  They were very helpful and informative.  After other research, I placed the order and it arrived on time well packed in a wooden crate with styrofoam lining inside.  Very impressive. The sink is now installed and it is absolutely so beautiful.  The plumber who installed the sink for me was equally impressed and wants one for himself!  The Rio Grande color is amazing!!!  Thank you Copper Sinks!
Guest | 3/10/2019 12:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
WOW, WOW, WOW!!!
These sinks are stunning!!!  Just gorgeous!!!  Haven't installed yet, but LOVE the quality, color, etc!
Guest | 1/15/2019 9:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love Them!!!!
I received my sinks and absolutely LOVE them!!!!!  They are not installed yet, so can’t see them completely, but WOW!!!!  VERY EXCITED!!!!  They are absolutely gorgeous!!!!!
Guest | 12/30/2018 9:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best copper farmhouse sink out there
There is absolutely no comparison between what this company sells and sinks we found elsewhere.  We are highly satisfied.
Guest | 11/1/2018 10:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
My Farmhouse Sink
I absolutely love my copper sink. At first I cleaned it back to copper, but then decided to let it go natural and I’m so glad I have.  Our kitchen is still not complete that I have had an opportunity to wash cast-iron skillets and cookies and love not having to worry about the sink.  The purchase shipping etc. all went wonderfully smooth Lee and all of the employees were very pleasant to deal with. The quality of this one is excellent.  
Guest | 7/19/2018 3:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Copper Sink
Love the look and function of our new copper sink.
Guest | 5/11/2018 5:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
The best part of my kitchen!
This is the first farm sink and the first copper sink I have had and I will never do without one!  The quality on these sinks is incredible.  Everyone has commented on how thick the copper is.  And the beauty is beyond compare.  It starts to get its patina on it and turns into an absolute art piece.  
The service was impeccable and everyone I spoke to was so nice and so proud of what they do.
Highly recommended and you get more than your money's worth!
Guest | 12/9/2017 7:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)
A sincere THANK YOU!
To all who helped this satisfied buyer, I say a sincere THANK YOU!

I was pleasantly surprised with both the rapidity with which DHL shipped this sink, and the condition in which it arrived.  My General Contractor installed in our new kitchen cabinet the same day as it was delivered, and the consensus of all who saw the sink was....  "Awesome"

- James V., Michigan
Guest | 5/10/2017 11:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Highly Recommend!
Adding the beautiful copper sink to our shabby chic farmhouse kitchen has made even the outdated tiles come to life! We are loving this huge sink! We would highly recommend coppersinksonline.com products.

- Kristine B., California
Guest | 5/4/2017 12:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)